If you have multiple Pages on Facebook that represent the same thing, it is possible to submit a request to merge them. Merging Pages combines all your likes and check-ins into one Page.
Merging Pages combines the people who like your Facebook Pages and any check-ins, but posts, photos, reviews, ratings and the username will be deleted from the Page you merge.
The key benefits of this service include consistency, convenience and a more focused impact (an enlarged following on one of the pages, rather than divided group of followers across the pages).
The Facebook Page you want to keep will remain unchanged, except for the addition of people who like the Page and check-ins that were merged from the other Page. The Page you don't want to keep will be removed from Facebook, and you won't be able to unmerge it.
The Pages that you merge must be about the same thing. If it's not clear that your Pages represent the same thing, they can't be merged. Once your Pages have been merged, it cannot be undone.Â