Apple Pay Launches In France

Apple Pay is now available in 8 countries

The Apple Pay service is now available in eight countries, after its recent launch in France. Becoming only the third European country to receive the service after the UK and Switzerland, French iOS users will be able to pay for items in shops with any of their Apple devices. Major French banks Caisse d'Épargne and Banque Populaire have signed up to allow their customers to use their cards on the system. Apple Pay is also expected to be launched in Spain in the near future, where Apple hopes to add to the 12 million monthly users who already use it. Meanwhile, Apple also announced that its e-wallet is now available in Hong Kong, expanding the service even further around the world. 

Individual Basic

  • 1 Knowledgebase
Subscribe free

Individual Premium

£15 Per month
Cancel anytime
  • Unlimited
    Plus 50.00% off International Search Summit ticket

Team global

£95 Per month
Up to 7 users, - additional users £10 per month - cancel anytime
  • Unlimited
    Plus 2 tickets for International Search Summit