Buy Tickets

Global ideas – Global people – Accessible virtually

The International Search Summit (ISS), the only event dedicated entirely to international search marketing topics and challenges, is going global for the third time!

This fully interactive virtual event will feature a range of speakers, with expertise in managing international websites and running global campaigns. They will share tips, tactics and advice for improving your online presence in international markets and how to overcome common challenges.

With the ability to join virtual tables on different international topics, plenty of live Q&A and dedicated networking opportunities, attendees will have the chance to ask the questions that matter to them and their business and leave with the answers they need to drive online global performance – all whilst experiencing a virtual event like no other!

I want a ticket

Why attend ISS

The International Search Summit remains the only event dedicated specifically to the challenges, twists and turns of managing international websites and running global campaigns.

Key benefits include:

  • Truly internationally-focused topics
  • Tactics for expanding your SEO and SEM strategies
  • Technical insights on how to position your brand in international markets
  • Hands-on knowledge from seasoned marketers
  • Real-time networking with other industry professionals
  • Live Q&A sessions

2022 Agenda

 

Welcome and networking

8:30 – 9:00 EDT | 13:30 - 14:00 BST

9:00 – 10:00 EDT | 14:00 - 15:00 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Break and networking

10:15 - 11:15 EDT | 15:15 - 16:15 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Break and networking

11:30 - 13:00 EDT | 16:30 - 18:00 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Final networking

13:00 - 13:30 EDT | 18:00 - 18:30 BST

2022 Speakers

 

Fernando Angulo

Fernando Angulo

Semrush

Fernando is at Semrush as Senior Market Research Manager and an international speaker.

More about Fernando
Andy Atkins-Krüger

Andy Atkins-Krüger

Founder and CEO of Webcertain Group

Andy is a seasoned speaker and brings over 20 years’ experience in international marketing.

More about Andy
Kevin Bonnesen

Kevin Bonnesen

IBM

Kevin has been working in search engine marketing for over eight years on both the agency and client side.

More about Kevin
Crystal Carter

Crystal Carter

Wix

Crystal Carter is an SEO and Digital Marketing professional with over 15 years experience working with SEO and Marketing clients like Disney, Tomy, Kikkoman and more.

More about Crystal
Tania Dworjan

Tania Dworjan

Affirm

Tania Dworjan has been in digital marketing for 15 years and worked on over 200 websites with over 50 international and non-English websites.

More about Tania
Evelyn Hodgson

Evelyn Hodgson

Portakabin

Evelyn is passionate about building brands and growing businesses. She received the Chairman’s Award for Outstanding Business Performance.

More about Evelyn
Bill Hunt

Bill Hunt

Back Azimuth Consulting

Bill is the President of Back Azimuth Consulting, which focuses on helping multinational Maximise their global web marketing infrastructure

More about Bill
Sanja Markovic

Sanja Markovic

Webcertain

Sanja is an SEO Specialist at Webcertain and has worked in SEO for over six years. She studied environmental sciences, but ended up working in digital marketing.

More about Sanja
John Müller

John Müller

Google

John Müller is a webmaster trends analyst dedicated to creating a better search experience for users by helping webmasters create amazing websites.

More about John
Fred Schaub

Fred Schaub

Lumax Digital

Fred Schaub founded Lumax Digital: a Switzerland-based boutique agency with clients globally, dedicated to digital innovation, strategy, and coaching.

More about Fred
Aleyda Solis

Aleyda Solis

Orainti

Aleyda is a well known and highly experienced International SEO consultant, providing personalised & strategical SEO advice.

More about Aleyda
Andrea Volpini

Andrea Volpini

WordLift

Andrea Volpini is the CEO of WordLift, a visionary web entrepreneur, focusing on semantic web, artificial intelligence and SEO.

More about Andrea
Danielle Woods

Danielle Woods

Webcertain

Danielle is an Account Manager at Webcertain, where she manages a wide range of digital marketing activities for clients across many industries.

More about Danielle
Aleksandra Zarzycka

Aleksandra Zarzycka

Onely

Aleks ventured into the world of SEO from sales with a mission to help organizations put relevant content on their websites.

More about Aleksandra

Buy tickets

18 and 19 May 2022

Virtual ISS
1 Day Ticket

$79

per ticket


  • Access to day one OR two only
  • 6 months’ premium access to Webcertain’s self-learning platform
  • Recordings of all sessions
BUY TICKETS

Virtual ISS
2 Day Ticket

$129

per ticket


  • Access to entire event
  • 6 months’ premium access to Webcertain’s self-learning platform
  • Recordings of all sessions


BUY TICKETS

Would you like to speak at one of our events?

Apply to speak

Sponsors:

Media partners:

Do you want to be an International Search Summit sponsor or media partner?

Get in touch to find out more about our packages and prices

 

Testimonials

What did past ISS attendees think of the event?


Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /home/globalce/public_html/international-search-summit/shared/vendor/phpmailer/phpmailer/PHPMailerAutoload.php on line 45

Got a question for us?

If you've got a question about the event or would like any additional information, get in touch!