Global ideas – Global people – Accessible virtually

The International Search Summit (ISS), the only event dedicated entirely to international search marketing topics and challenges, is going global for the second time!

This fully interactive virtual event will feature a range of speakers, with expertise in managing international websites and running global campaigns. They will share tips, tactics and advice for improving your online presence in international markets and how to overcome common challenges.

With the ability to join virtual tables on different international topics, plenty of live Q&A and dedicated networking opportunities, attendees will have the chance to ask the questions that matter to them and their business and leave with the answers they need to drive online global performance – all whilst experiencing a virtual event like no other!

I want a ticket

Why attend ISS

The International Search Summit remains the only event dedicated specifically to the challenges, twists and turns of managing international websites and running global campaigns.

Key benefits include:

  • Truly internationally-focused topics
  • Tactics for expanding your SEO and SEM strategies
  • Technical insights on how to position your brand in international markets
  • Hands-on knowledge from seasoned marketers
  • Real-time networking with other industry professionals
  • Live Q&A sessions

2021 Agenda

2022 agenda to be added once confirmed

Welcome and networking

9:00 – 9:30 EDT | 14:00 - 14:30 BST

9:30 – 10:30 EDT | 14:30 - 15:30 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Break and networking

10:45 – 11:45 EDT | 15:45 - 16:45 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Break and networking

12:00 – 13:00 EDT | 17:00 - 18:00 BST

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

DAY ONE

DAY TWO

Final networking

13:00 – 13:30 EDT | 18:00 - 18:30 BST

Would you like to speak at one of our events?

Apply to speak

2021 Speakers

2022 speakers to be added once confirmed

Veruska Anconitano

Veruska Anconitano

SEO and Localisation Project Manager, Canva

Veruska is a multilingual SEO and localisation project manager with 20 years’ experience.

More about Veruska
Joel Brandon-Bravo

Joel Brandon-Bravo

Vice President of Travel & Digital Solutions, TransPerfect

Joel has been in the digital content space for 22 years, starting when it was to make websites ‘sticky’ and before SEO was even ‘a thing’.

More about Joel
Daniel Cartland

Daniel Cartland

Head of SEO, NOVOS

Daniel is head of SEO at NOVOS, a specialist eCommerce SEO agency.

More about Daniel
Veronika Höller

Veronika Höller

Global Senior SEO Manager, CompuGroup Medical

Veronika is a Global Senior SEO Manager and has worked in SEO and PPC marketing for 12 years.

More about Veronika
Navah Hopkins

Navah Hopkins

VP of Strategic Marketing, Adzooma

Navah Hopkins is the VP of Strategic Marketing at Adzooma, a platform that makes managing your ad channels easy and fast.

More about Navah
Bill Hunt

Bill Hunt

Back Azimuth Consulting

Bill is the President of Back Azimuth Consulting, which focuses on helping multinational Maximise their global web marketing infrastructure

More about Bill
Anna Milburn

Anna Milburn

Webcertain

Anna is a multilingual international digital marketing & translation expert, with experience working with clients across a wide range of sectors and digital channels.

More about Anna
John Mueller

John Mueller

Webmaster Trends Analyst, Google

John Mueller is a webmaster trends analyst dedicated to creating a better search experience for users by helping webmasters create amazing websites.

More about John
Silvi Nuñez

Silvi Nuñez

International SEO Specialist, Optimational

Silvi Nuñez is an experienced English<>Spanish translator and international SEO specialist.

More about Silvi
Mordy Oberstein

Mordy Oberstein

Head of Communications, Semrush

Mordy is the Head of Communications at Semrush

More about Mordy
Janet Romero

Janet Romero

TPT Digital

Janet’s background is in cross-cultural marketing communications. She has spent the last 10 years agency-side specialising in ecommerce and digital marketing internationalization for the retail and travel industries.

More about Janet
Martin Splitt

Martin Splitt

Developer Advocate, Google

Martin is a developer advocate on the Webmaster Trends Analyst team at Google Switzerland.

More about Martin

Do you want to be an International Search Summit sponsor?

Get in touch to find out more about our packages and prices

 

Sponsors:

Media partners:

Testimonials

What did past ISS attendees think of the event?

Got a question for us?

If you've got a question about the event or would like any additional information, get in touch!